David Gates - Falling In Love Again (CD, Album)

Download David Gates - Falling In Love Again (CD, Album)
Label: Wounded Bird Records - WOU 6251 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: USA Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock


Come Down Jesus - José Feliciano - That The Spirit Needs (Vinyl, LP), Parchman Farm - The Ford Blues Band - The Ford Blues Band (CD, Album), Shootem Up, Sugar Free (Short Version Remix), Yeah Yeah (D. Ramirez Remix) - Oxide (5) - Rock This Place (CD), California - Jackie Lomax - Livin For Lovin (Vinyl, LP), East Coast Melody - Space Raiders - Dont Be Daft (CD), Agrimonyzer (Fly Zone Mix) - Joy Kitikonti - Agrimonyzer (Vinyl), Tippytoe Into Your Heart - Frankie Bleu - Whos Foolin Who? (Vinyl, LP), Spring To Fall - The Misfires - Dead End Expressway (Vinyl, LP, Album), For Everyone - The Samples (2) - Black And White (CD, Album), Parchman Farm - The Ford Blues Band - The Ford Blues Band (CD, Album), Diana - Various - Legends Of Music (Cassette), How We Do It - The Vandalz (3) - First Term (CD), To The Extreme - Various - Fashion Expo - Round One: Tru Hip-Hop (CD, Album)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ David Gates - Falling In Love Again (CD, Album) ”

  1. JoJot
    David Gates' "Falling In Love Again" album came out at the tail-end of (the album actually lists as the copyright date). One song from the album, the A-side "Where Does The Lovin' Go", appears on the readily available 2 CD Bread "Retrospective", but apart from that, it appears that the album has never been officially released on CD anywhere in the world/5(10).
  2. Kicage
    David Gates: Falling In Love Again ‎ (LP, Album) Elektra: ELK Germany: Sell This Version3/5(1).
  3. Kazragrel
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about David Gates - Falling In Love Again at Discogs. Complete your David Gates collection/5(34).
  4. Vosho
    AllMusic Review by Matt Collar The two-disc David Gates anthology First/Never Let Her Go/Goodbye Girl/Falling in Love Again combines all of the Bread singer/songwriter's major solo albums of the '70s and early '80s. These were the albums Gates recorded after Bread disbanded in , and then again after their reunion.8/
  5. Vulrajas
    Falling in Love Again is a solo album by David Gates of Bread. Critical reception. The album received mixed to fair reviews. Orange Coast wrote that "there is a general lack of variety here, although Gates does attempt to mix ballads with a few uptempo numbers." Track listing. All tracks composed by David Gates "Can I Call You" - ().
  6. Nikogul
    This album contains the excellent ballads, 'fallin in love again', 'where does the lovin' go' and the absolutely grogeous 'she was so young'. They are just as good as any ballads Gates has done, and rate extremely highly. 'The rainbow song' is a nice positive little song, 'can I call you' is mid tempo, with a more cathcy middle section/5(8).
  7. Tohn
    Take Me Now. David Gates. 10 tracks. Released in Tracklist.
  8. Fenrilrajas
    Oct 25,  · Bread- Lost Without Your Love David Gates- Never Let Her Go David Gates- Falling In Love Again David Gates- Take Me Now They are all on the Canadian Starborne label (probably boots), but the sound quality isn't too bad. The Bread disc has the full inner lyrics from the vinyl. The David Gates discs are bare bones. Mike.

Leave a Comment